COVID-19 التحديث: حتى مع بدء تخفيف القيود التي تفرضها COVID-19، فإننا نواصل استخدام التكنولوجيا في تقديم خدماتنا والتواصل معك، دون انقطاع. قراءة بيان COVID-19 لدينا وآخر ما يصل التواريخ. اتصل بنا.
ترتيبات حوافز الموظفين في الشرق الأوسط

ترتيبات حوافز الموظفين في الشرق الأوسط

فيدوتشي خبراء في مساعدة الشركات في تسهيل ترتيبات تحفيز الموظفين من خلال توفير وإدارة مركبات الشركات وتقديم خدمات إدارة الخطة.

خطط خيار المشاركة، خطط الحوافز طويلة الأجل، خطط المكافآت المؤجلة، خطط الأسهم الوهمية، خطط الادخار الدولية

اكتشف المزيد أدناه >اكتشف المزيد أدناه >اكتشف المزيد أدناه >اكتشف المزيد أدناه >اكتشف المزيد أدناه >اكتشف المزيد أدناه >
فيدوتشي هي شركة خدمات مالية مستقلة يديرها المالك والتي تسمح لنا بتقديم حلول مخصصة تساعد عملائنا على تحقيق أهدافهم بفعالية وبطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة. أحد الأسباب فيدوتشي "لقد اختارنا العملاء الحاليون كشريك موثوق بهم في نهج "العمل معك".

10- وتوجد مرونة، مثل خطط الحوافز نفسها، حول الهيكل المستخدم فيما يتعلق بإدارة ترتيبات الحوافز. قد يكون هناك عدد من العوامل التي تحدد السيارة الأنسب ولكن يمكن أن ينزل ببساطة إلى كفاءة التكلفة أو الألفة. وتشمل مركبات الشركات المستخدمة عادة في تيسير خطط حوافز الموظفين الصناديق الاستئمانية والشراكات والشركات.

وبالإضافة إلى توفير المركبات المؤسسية في تيسير ترتيبات الحوافز، فيدوتشي هي أيضا قادرة على توفير حل البرمجيات الرائدة في السوق على الانترنت لإدارة خطط الحوافز أنفسهم.

مشاركة الخطط

فيدوتشي تقدم خدمات فيما يتعلق بتأسيس وإدارة مستمرة لمركبات الشركات لتسهيل خطط مشاركة الموظفين.

توفر خطط المشاركة للشركات آلية مرنة لتوفير المنفعة للموظفين. نحن نعمل مع مستشاري العملاء للمساعدة في تنفيذ خطط الأسهم المصممة خصيصا لاحتياجات كل عميل على حدة. تتضمن الأمثلة البسيطة لخطط الأسهم الشائعة الاستخدام ما يلي:

خطط أسهم PSP (PSPs) وخطط الحوافز طويلة الأجل (LTIPs)

وفي حين أن التعويضات بموجب الخطة مرنة، فإنها يمكن أن تتخذ ببساطة شكل الحق في الحصول على أسهم في مرحلة ما في المستقبل (غالبا بعد ثلاث سنوات من المنحة) مقابل عدم النظر فيها، وعادة ما تخضع لاستمرار عمل الموظف.

جوائز PSP سيكون لها معايير الأداء المرفقة بها. تحدد الشركة معايير الأداء، وهذه المرونة التي تسمح بربط الجوائز مباشرة بأداء مجموعة أو توظيف شركة تابعة أو موظف فردي.

خطط المكافآت المؤجلة

بعبارات بسيطة، بموجب خطة مكافأة مؤجلة سيتم تأجيل جزء من مكافأة الموظف لفترة محددة في شكل أسهم. يتم تسليم القيمة إلى الموظف عند الانتهاء من فترة التأجيل.

خطط خيارات المشاركة

أساسا، منح خيار على أسهم صاحب العمل للموظف. وتسمح مرونة الخطة لصاحب العمل بتحديد سعر ممارسة الخيار (مثل سعر السهم عند المنحة/الصفر) وفترة الاستحقاق.


الخطط النقدية

مثل خطط الأسهم ، يمكن تصميم الخطط النقدية لتلبية متطلبات العميل المحددة من أجل ضمان تحقيق أهداف جذب الموظفين وتحفيزهم والاحتفاظ بهم. ومن الأمثلة البسيطة على الخطط النقدية الشائعة الاستخدام ما يلي:

خطط مشاركة الوهمية

الخطط الوهمية هي شكل من أشكال الخطة النقدية حيث ترتبط قيمة المكافآت الممنوحة بموجب الخطة مباشرة بسعر سهم الشركة. من وجهة نظر الموظف ، تكرر الخطة خطة الأسهم ، ومع ذلك ، حيث يتم توزيع قيمة الجوائز في شكل نقد ، يمكن أن توفر للشركات ميزة ربط قيمة الجوائز بسعر السهم دون التخفيف المحتمل أو التحديات الإدارية. مثل معظم خطط الحوافز، يمكن تكييف قواعد الخطط الوهمية مع المتطلبات المحددة للشركات.

خطط الادخار الدولية

"خطة الادخار الدولية" هي منتج مبتكر لخطة الادخار لأصحاب العمل الدوليين، وهو متاح في جيرسي منذ يناير 2019. تم تصميم ISP للسماح لأصحاب العمل بوضع خطة مرنة بقدر ما يحتاجون إلى تلبية المتطلبات المختلفة لموظفيهم أينما كانوا في العالم. ويختلف هذا عن خطط المعاشات التقاعدية الأكثر صرامة التي دأب أرباب العمل على تقديمها لموظفيهم. على سبيل المثال، يمكن إعداد ISPs للسماح بدفع المدفوعات للموظفين قبل الحد الأدنى العادي لسن التقاعد. وبموجب نظام خدمات القاعدة، يمكن دفع تعويضات في نهاية فترة العمل أو عند حدوث حدث كبير يغير الحياة مثل التكرار أو الطلاق أو اعتلال الصحة.

تعرف على المزيد عن ISPs هنا.

تسمح منصة خطة الحوافز عبر الإنترنت بالإدارة الفعالة لمجموعة كبيرة من حصص الموظفين والخطط النقدية بالإضافة إلى ترتيبات المرشحين للموظفين.

الميزات الرئيسية لمنصة خطة المشاركة عبر الإنترنت

رمز تمكين ويب من نوافذ المستعرض

تمكين الويب، 24/7 الوصول إلى جميع معلومات الخطة لأصحاب المصلحة في الشركة

رمز الساعة

تحديث المعلومات في الوقت الحقيقي

رمز العدسة المكبرة والناس

القدرة على عرض وتصفية جميع المشاركين 

الأسهم والرسومات على أيقونة الكمبيوتر

الوصول إلى مجموعة من التقارير المرتبة مسبقًا، وتقارير ذكاء الأعمال

رمز البيانات التي تحمل اليد

الإشراف الإداري الكامل والرقابة للشركة

الشخص الذي يشير إلى رمز المستعرض

القدرة على إنشاء تقاريرك الخاصة وجدولتها 

" فيدوتشي 'ق على الانترنت مشاركة خطة إدارة البوابة، وقد وفرت الوقت والمال والورق، و [فإنه] يسمح لنا أن نصبح أكثر كفاءة في إدارة جوائز الأسهم موظفينا. إنه أمر رائع حقاً ما كان له تأثير على هذه المنصة.

مايكل س
رئيس الشعب - شركة التكنولوجيا الناشئة.

رجل محترف جلس في الكمبيوتر يبحث في المشاهد
3 أشخاص واقفين أيقونة

سهولة الدخول

إن ربط بياناتك من منصتنا عبر الإنترنت أمر سهل بغض النظر عما إذا اخترت حلا داخليا مدارا بالكامل أو ذاتي الخدمة. من خلال إجراء التبديل إلى منصتنا ، يمكنك الترقية من الاضطرار إلى إدارة بيانات خطة المشاركة الخاصة بك على جداول بيانات معقدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لجعل العملية بسيطة قدر الإمكان ، سيساعدك خبراؤنا في كل خطوة على الطريق ، كما نقدم أدلة مفيدة.

الشخص الذي يشير إلى رمز الكرة الأرضية

الامتثال العالمي

بالنسبة للشركات التي تختار الحل المدار بالكامل ، فإن منصتنا قادرة على التعامل مع متطلبات كل نشاط تجاري فريدة من نوعها. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعامل مع القضايا القانونية والتنظيمية الدقيقة ، ستتمكن منصتنا من تحديد الإجراءات المطلوبة تلقائيا لكل جائزة أو منح ، خاصة بالبلد الذي تعمل فيه الشركة. وبالتالي تقليل المخاطر والسماح بالامتثال الكامل من موقف قانوني وتنظيمي.

رمز أمان البيانات مع قفل

أمن البيانات

تستخدم منصتنا أعلى المعايير لحماية البيانات والأصول القيمة التي نحتفظ بها نيابة عن عملائنا. مزود منصتنا لديه فريق من المتخصصين في مجال الأمن السيبراني تكنولوجيا المعلومات في المنزل لحماية نظامنا وإجراء عمليات التدقيق الأمني، والعناية الواجبة، واختبار الاختراق والإشراف على التهديدات المحتملة. وهي منظمة بالكامل ومعتمدة ومعتمدة من قبل مجموعة من الهيئات القانونية وغير القانونية بما في ذلك درع الخصوصية التابع لوزارة التجارة الأمريكية.

أيقونة الكمبيوتر

بوابة المستخدم التي تحمل العلامة التجارية

يمكن أن تكون وصفت منصتنا لتتناسب مع العلامة التجارية الخاصة بالشركة الخاصة بك، وبالتالي تصبح امتدادا المهنية للمزايا الموظف الخاص بك. يمكنك تعيين الوصول القائم على الأدوار والسماح لموظفيك والمساهمين بتسجيل الدخول إلى منصة الأسهم الخاصة بهم ذات العلامات التجارية عبر الإنترنت في أي وقت وفي أي مكان ومعرفة الأسهم التي لديهم بالضبط وكم تساوي. كما يمكنهم قبول المنح بسهولة، وممارسة الخيارات، وحساب الرواتب المحتملة وأكثر من ذلك.

اكتشف المزيد - اتصل بنا >

هل تريد معرفة المزيد؟
اتصل بأحد المتخصصين أدناه:

شهادات

"شكرا جزيلا على مساعدتكم المهنية (وصبركم) في مساعدتنا على نقل أسهمنا وأصولنا إلى الصندوق الجديد. وأنا أعلم أنه قد استغرق وقتا أطول مما كانمتوقعا. ومع ذلك، فإن مهنيتكم ودعمكم المستمر ساعدنا على تحقيق النتيجة المرجوة".

رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي

"أتوجه بخالص الشكر للمساعدة التي قدمتوها للجنة الاستشارية من خلال التنسيق المباشر مع المؤسسة الخيرية لإضفاء الشكل الرسمي على خطة التبرع المتفق عليها".

عميل خاص (جمعية خيرية)

"شكرا جزيلا جدا لعملكم الشاق والسرعة في إنشاء عملائنا شركة الاستثمار الخاص في 24hrs فقط! وقد تم تقدير المرونة والتواصل الخاص طوال العملية برمتها ، وردود الفعل كانت هائلة......

شكرًا لك.

شركة محاماة رئيسية في المملكة المتحدة

"شكراً لكم جميعاً على تقديم هذه إعادة الهيكلة الهامة لأصول عائلتنا وضمن إطار زمني ضيق للغاية.

عظيم للحصول على هذا في نهاية المطاف!"

السيد C - عميل خاص

"نحن نعتبر فيدوتشي شريك استراتيجي مهم لنا. على مر السنين أثبتت نفسها لتكون مهنية وشاملة للغاية. وإلى جانب هذه المهنية، فإنهم دائماً ما يكونون سعداء بالتعامل معهم، ونحن سعداء بمستويات خدمتهم".

السيد ب. هاء، المدير الإداري لشركة دبليو المحدودة

"نحن نعتبر فيدوتشي شريك استراتيجي مهم لنا. على مر السنين أثبتت نفسها لتكون مهنية وشاملة للغاية. وإلى جانب هذه المهنية، فإنهم دائماً ما يكونون سعداء بالتعامل معهم، ونحن سعداء بمستويات خدمتهم".

السيد ب. هاء، المدير الإداري لشركة دبليو المحدودة

"أنا معجب جدا بالاحتراف والكفاءة فيدوتشي محدودة أظهرت خلال إنشاء الثقة لدينا فائدة الموظف. لقد نسقوا العملية بسلاسة وقدموا لنا المشورة والتوجيه القيمين لضمان الامتثال لمسؤولياتنا التنظيمية والقانونية. وطوال مشاركتي مع الفريق، وجدت هم من الممكن الاتصال بهم ويسهل العمل معهم".

السيد بي بي في المحدودة

"نحن نعتبر فيدوتشي شريك استراتيجي مهم لنا. على مر السنين أثبتت نفسها لتكون مهنية وشاملة للغاية. وإلى جانب هذه المهنية، فإنهم دائماً ما يكونون سعداء بالتعامل معهم، ونحن سعداء بمستويات خدمتهم".

السيد ب. هاء، المدير الإداري لشركة دبليو المحدودة

"أنا معجب جدا بالاحتراف والكفاءة فيدوتشي محدودة أظهرت خلال إنشاء الثقة لدينا فائدة الموظف. لقد نسقوا العملية بسلاسة وقدموا لنا المشورة والتوجيه القيمين لضمان الامتثال لمسؤولياتنا التنظيمية والقانونية. وطوال مشاركتي مع الفريق، وجدت هم من الممكن الاتصال بهم ويسهل العمل معهم".

السيد بي بي في المحدودة

"شكرا ً لمساعدتنا في إنشاء صندوقنا العقاري".

مدير صندوق بدء التشغيل

"شكرا جزيلا على مساعدة موكلي تسجيل سفينتهم مع مجموعة الشارة الحمراء وجميع النصائح الأخرى والدعم الذي قدمته!"

مستشار موثوق به لمالك اليخت.

" فيدوتشي 'ق فريق اليخت يوفر خدمة من الدرجة الأولى! على وجه الخصوص مع مساعدتنا مع متطلباتنا المصرفية الطاقم وخدمات الرواتب. كلما كنا بحاجة إلى المساعدة، فهي مجرد مكالمة هاتفية بعيدا!"

كابتن اليخوت الخارقة

تلبية كل من فريق العميل الخاص

تعرف على فريق حوافز الموظفين

تعرف على جميع فريق الملاحة البحرية والطيران المتفاني

تعرف على فريق الصناديق

تعرف على جميع أعضاء فريق الشركة

الفيديو (الفيديو) ذات الصلة

خطط تحفيز الموظفين في الشرق الأوسط

فيدوتشي المدير الإقليمي - الشرق الأوسط Christopher Dungan مقابلات لدينا خبير الرائدة Martin Benson على أنواع مخططات حوافز الموظفين المتاحة لأصحاب العمل في الشرق الأوسط. في هذه الندوة عبر الإنترنت، Christopher يبدأ الحديث عن خطط الادخار الدولية المعروفة (ISPs) ، والتي حلت محل مخططات نهاية الخدمة في المنطقة. Martin ويمضي في التوسع في أنواع جديدة من الخطط التي ينبغي أيضا أن ينظر فيها أرباب العمل الذين يتطلعون إلى تحفيز موظفيهم من خلال تقديم أسهم في الأعمال التجارية. كيف يمكن القيام بذلك، وما يجب النظر فيه، وكيف يمكن لأصحاب العمل والشركات المملوكة للأسرة الاحتفاظ بمستوى من السيطرة. الخيارات المتاحة لإدارة خطط حوافز الموظفين التي تسمح بالوصول الكامل عبر الإنترنت وكيف يمكن تصميم الخطط وفقًا لمتطلبات كل صاحب عمل.

تاريخ النشر:
4 سبتمبر 2020
منطقه الاعمال:
الموظف

المادة (المواد) ذات الصلة

الأدبيات ذات الصلة

المثلث الأبيض

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن خدمات العملاء الخاصة بنا؟

لدينا من ذوي الخبرة العملاء الخاص ومكتب الأسرة فرق هنا للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. مع ثروة من المعرفة والخبرة، سوف تكون قادرة على تقديم المشورة لك بشأن الحلول الصحيحة لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن جوهر فيدوتشي المبادئ هي كيف ينبغي أن تتحقق مصالحك أفضل.

اتصل بفريق الثروة الخاصة على: +44 1534 755155

بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك الرسالة مباشره أدناه:
شكرا! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطا اثناء إرسال النموذج
المثلث الأبيض

هل تريد معرفه المزيد عن خدمات الشركات ؟

لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة الشركات هنا للرد علي اي اسئله قد تكون لديكم. مع ثروة من المعرفة والخبرة ، وانها سوف تكون قادره علي تقديم المشورة لكم علي الحلول الصحيحة لتلبيه الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. يمكنك ان تطمئن إلى ان الاساسيه لل فيدوتشي المبادئ هي الكيفية التي ينبغي ان تلبي مصالحكم علي أفضل وجه.

اتصل بفريق الشركة على: +44 1534 755155

بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك الرسالة مباشره أدناه:
شكرا! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطا اثناء إرسال النموذج
المثلث الأبيض

هل تريد معرفه المزيد عن خدمات الصندوق الخاصة بنا ؟

لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة الصناديق هنا للرد علي اي اسئله قد تكون لديكم. مع ثروة من المعرفة والخبرة ، وانها سوف تكون قادره علي تقديم المشورة لكم علي الحلول الصحيحة لتلبيه الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. يمكنك ان تطمئن إلى ان الاساسيه لل فيدوتشي المبادئ هي الكيفية التي ينبغي ان تلبي مصالحكم علي أفضل وجه.

اتصل بفريق صناديقنا على: +44 1534 755155

بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك الرسالة مباشره أدناه:
شكرا! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطا اثناء إرسال النموذج
المثلث الأبيض

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا البحرية والطيران؟

فريقنا ذو الخبرة هنا للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. مع ثروة من المعرفة والخبرة، سوف تكون قادرة على تقديم المشورة لك بشأن الحلول الصحيحة لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن جوهر فيدوتشي المبادئ هي كيف ينبغي أن تتحقق مصالحك أفضل.

اتصل بالفريق على: +44 1534 755155

بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك الرسالة مباشره أدناه:
شكرا! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطا اثناء إرسال النموذج
المثلث الأبيض

تعرف على كيفية المساعدة في خطة حوافز الموظفين أدناه

لدينا فريق خدمات الموظفين ذوي الخبرة هنا للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم بشأن جميع أنواع متطلبات تحفيز الموظفين. مع ثروة من المعرفة والخبرة، وسوف تكون قادرة على المساعدة في إيجاد أفضل حل لتحقيق احتياجات عملك.  

يمكنك الاتصال بفريق حوافز الموظفين على: +44 7829 931 001.

بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك سن لهم رسالة مباشرة أدناه:
شكرا! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطا اثناء إرسال النموذج

COVID-19 update: Even as COVID-19 restrictions begin to ease, we continue to utilise technology in delivering our services and communicating with you, without interruption. Read our COVID-19 Statement and latest up-dates. Contact us.
Middle East Employee Incentive Arrangements

Middle East Employee Incentive Arrangements

Fiduchi are experts in assisting companies in the facilitation of employee incentive arrangements through the provision and administration of corporate vehicles and the provision of plan administration services.

Share Option Plans, Long-Term Incentive Plans, Deferred Bonus Plans, Phantom Share Plans, International Savings Plans

FIND OUT MORE BELOW >FIND OUT MORE BELOW >FIND OUT MORE BELOW >FIND OUT MORE BELOW >FIND OUT MORE BELOW >FIND OUT MORE BELOW >
Fiduchi is an independent owner-managed financial services business which allows us to deliver bespoke solutions that assist our clients effectively achieve their goals in a cost-effective manner. One reason why Fiduchi’s existing clients have chosen us as their trusted partner in our ‘work with you' approach.

Like the incentive plans themselves, flexibility exists around the structure used in relation to the management of incentive arrangements. There may be a number of factors that determine the most appropriate vehicle but it can simply come down to cost efficiency or familiarity. Corporate vehicles typically used in the facilitation of employee incentive plans include trusts, partnerships and companies.

In addition to the provision of corporate vehicles in the facilitation of incentive arrangements, Fiduchi are also able to provide a market-leading online software solution for the administration of the incentives plans themselves.

Share Plans

Fiduchi provides services in relation to the incorporation and on-going management of corporate vehicles for the facilitation of employee share plans.

Share plans provide businesses with a flexible mechanism for providing benefit to employees. We work with a clients’ advisors to assist with the implementation of share plans tailored to each individual client’s needs. Simple examples of commonly used share plans include:

PSP Share Plans (PSPs) and Long-Term Incentive Plans (LTIPs)

Whilst flexible, awards under the plan can simply take the form of a right to acquire shares at a point in the future (often three years from grant) for nil consideration, usually subject to an employee’s continued employment.

PSP awards will have performance criteria attached to them. The company determines the performance criteria, such flexibility allowing awards to be directly linked to the performance of a group, employing subsidiary or the individual employee.

Deferred Bonus Plans

In simple terms, under a deferred bonus plan a portion of an employee’s bonus will be deferred for a defined period in the form of shares. Value is delivered to the employee on completion of the deferral period.

Share Option Plans

Essentially, the granting of an option over employer shares to an employee. The flexibility of the plan allows the employer to determine the option exercise price (e.g. share price at grant/nil) and the vesting period.


Cash Plans

Like share plans, cash plans can be tailored to meet a client’s specific requirements in order to ensure that they achieve their employee attraction, motivation and retention goals. Simple examples of commonly used cash plans include:

Phantom Share Plans

Phantom plans are a form of cash plan where the value of awards granted under the plan are linked directly to the share price of the company. From the perspective of the employee, the plan replicates that of a share plan, however, as the value of awards are distributed in the form of cash it can provide companies with the benefit of linking the value of awards to share price without the potential dilution or administrative challenges. Like most incentive plans, the rules of phantom plans can be tailored to companies’ specific requirements.

International Savings Plans (ISPs)

The ‘International Savings Plan’ is an innovative savings plan product for international employers, which has been available in Jersey since January 2019. The ISP is designed to allow employers to create as flexible a plan as they need to meet the different requirements of their employees wherever they might be in the world. This differs from the more rigid pension plans that employers have traditionally offered their employees. For example, ISPs can be set up to allow payouts to employees before the normal minimum retirement age. Under an ISP, a payout can be made at the end of an employment term or upon the occurrence of a significant life-changing event such as redundancy, divorce or ill health.

Find out more about ISPs here.

Our online incentive plan platform allows for the effective administration of a large range of employee share and cash plans as well as employee nominee arrangements.

Key features of our online share plan platform

Web enabled icon of browser windows

Web enabled, 24/7 access to all plan information for company stakeholders

clock icon

Information updated in real-time

magnifying glass and people icon

Ability to view and filter all participants 

stocks and graphic on computer icon

Access to suite of pre arranged, Business Intelligence reporting

hand holding data icon

Complete management oversight and control for company

person pointing at browser icon

Ability to create and schedule your own reporting 

"Fiduchi's Online Share Plan Administration portal, has saved time, money and paper, and [it] allows us to become more efficient in the managing of our employees share awards. It's really fantastic what an impact this platform has made."

Micheal S
Head of People - Tech startup company.

Professional man sat at computer looking at viewer
3 people standing icon

Easy Onboarding

Onboarding of your data to our online platform is easy regardless if you choose a fully-managed or self-service in-house solution. By making the switch to our platform, you can upgrade from having to manage your share plan data on complicated spreadsheets. Plus, to make the process as simple as possible, our experts will assist you every step of the way and we also provide helpful guides.

Person pointing to globe icon

Global Compliance

For businesses who opt for our fully managed solution, our platform is able to deal with each business’s unique requirements. When it comes to dealing with exact legal and regulatory issues, our platform will be able to automatically determine the actions required for each award or vesting, specific to the country in which the company operates. Therefore minimising the risks and allowing full compliance from a legal and regulatory position.

Data security Icon with Padlock

Data Security

Our platform uses the highest standards to protect the valuable data and assets we hold on behalf of our clients. Our platform provider has a team of in-house cyber security and IT professionals to protect our system and carry out security audits, due diligence, penetration testing and to oversee potential threats. They are fully regulated, accredited and certified by a range of statutory and non-statutory bodies including the US Department of Commerce’s Privacy Shield.

Computer icon

Branded User Portal

Our platform can be branded to match your company’s own brand, therefore becoming a professional extension of your employee benefits. You can set role-based access and let your employees and shareholders log into their own online branded share platform anytime, anywhere and see exactly what shares they have and how much they are worth. They can also easily accept grants, exercise options, calculate potential pay-outs and more.

Find out more - Call us >

Want to know more?
Contact one of our professionals below:

Testimonials

"Thank you very much for your professional assistance (and patience) in helping us transfer our shares and assets into the new Trust. I know that it has taken longer than expected. Still, your professionalism and continued support have helped us achieve the desired outcome."

Chairman and CEO

"My sincere thanks for the assistance you have provided the advisory committee by coordinating directly with the charity to formalise an agreed donation plan."

Private Client (Charity)

"Many, many thanks for your hard work and speed at setting up our client's Private Investment Company in just 24hrs! Your flexibility and communication throughout the whole process have been appreciated, and the feedback has been tremendous......

Thank you."

Major UK Law Firm

"Thank you, everyone, for delivering this significant re-structure to our family assets and within a very tight timeframe.

Great to get this finalised!"

Mr. C - Private Client

"We consider Fiduchi an important strategic partner of ours. Over the years they have proven themselves to be professional and extremely thorough. Combined with this professionalism, they are always a pleasure to deal with and we are pleased with their service levels."

Mr. P.E, Managing Director, W Ltd.

"We consider Fiduchi an important strategic partner of ours. Over the years they have proven themselves to be professional and extremely thorough. Combined with this professionalism, they are always a pleasure to deal with and we are pleased with their service levels."

Mr. P.E, Managing Director, W Ltd.

“I am very impressed with the professionalism and efficiency Fiduchi Limited demonstrated during the establishment of our employee benefit trust. They coordinated the process seamlessly and provided us with valuable advice and guidance to ensure compliance with our regulatory and legal responsibilities. Throughout my engagement with the team, I have found them to be approachable and easy to work with.”

Mr. P.B. FE Ltd.

"We consider Fiduchi an important strategic partner of ours. Over the years they have proven themselves to be professional and extremely thorough. Combined with this professionalism, they are always a pleasure to deal with and we are pleased with their service levels."

Mr. P.E, Managing Director, W Ltd.

“I am very impressed with the professionalism and efficiency Fiduchi Limited demonstrated during the establishment of our employee benefit trust. They coordinated the process seamlessly and provided us with valuable advice and guidance to ensure compliance with our regulatory and legal responsibilities. Throughout my engagement with the team, I have found them to be approachable and easy to work with.”

Mr. P.B. FE Ltd.

"Thank you for helping us with the establishment of our real estate fund."

Startup Fund Manager

"Thank you so much for helping my client register their vessel with the Red Ensign Group and all the other advice and support you provided!"

Trusted advisor to Yacht Owner.

"Fiduchi's yacht team provides a first-class service! In particular with assisting us with our crew banking requirements and payroll services. Whenever we need assistance, they are just a phone call away!"

Superyacht Captain

Meet all of the Private Client team

Meet the Employee Incentives team

Meet all of the dedicated Marine & Aviation team

Meet the Funds team

Meet all of the Corporate team

Relevant video(s)

Employee Incentive Plans in the Middle East

Fiduchi's Regional Director - Middle East Christopher Dungan interviews our leading expert Martin Benson on the types of employee incentive schemes available for Middle East employers. In this webinar, Christopher starts by talking about the commonly well known International Savings Plans (ISPs), which have replaced end of service gratuity schemes in the region. Martin goes on to further expand on new types of plans which should also be considered by employers looking to incentivise their employees by offering shares in the business. How this can be done, what needs to be considered, and how employers and family-owned businesses can still retain a level of control. Options available for managing the administration of the employee incentive plans which allow complete online access and how plans can be tailored to each employers requirements.

Date posted:
September 4, 2020
Business area:
Employee

Relevant article(s)

Relevant literature

White Triangle

Want to know more about our Private Client services?

Our experienced Private Client and Family Office teams are here to answer any questions you may have. With a wealth of knowledge and expertise, they will be able to advise you on right solutions to meet your needs. You can rest assured that core to the Fiduchi principles are how your interests should best be met.

Call our Private Wealth team on: +44 1534 755155

Alternatively, you can message them directly below:
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
White Triangle

Want to know more about our Corporate services?

Our experienced Corporate team are here to answer any questions you may have. With a wealth of knowledge and expertise, they will be able to advise you on right solutions to meet your needs. You can rest assured that core to the Fiduchi principles are how your interests should best be met.

Call our Corporate team on: +44 1534 755155

Alternatively, you can message them directly below:
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
White Triangle

Want to know more about our Fund services?

Our experienced Funds team are here to answer any questions you may have. With a wealth of knowledge and expertise, they will be able to advise you on right solutions to meet your needs. You can rest assured that core to the Fiduchi principles are how your interests should best be met.

Call our Funds team on: +44 1534 755155

Alternatively, you can message them directly below:
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
White Triangle

Want to know more about our Marine & Aviation services?

Our experienced team are here to answer any questions you may have. With a wealth of knowledge and expertise, they will be able to advise you on right solutions to meet your needs. You can rest assured that core to the Fiduchi principles are how your interests should best be met.

Call the team on: +44 1534 755155

Alternatively, you can message them directly below:
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
White Triangle

Find out how we can help with your employee incentive plan below

Our experienced employee services team are here to answer any questions you may have regarding all types of employee incentive requirements. With a wealth of knowledge and expertise, they will be able to assist in finding the best solution to achieve your business needs.  

You can telephone our employee incentives team on: +44 7829 931 001.

Alternatively, you can sen them a message directly below:
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.