تحميل...
COVID-19 التحديث: حتى مع بدء تخفيف القيود التي تفرضها COVID-19، فإننا نواصل استخدام التكنولوجيا في تقديم خدماتنا والتواصل معك، دون انقطاع. قراءة بيان COVID-19 لدينا وآخر ما يصل التواريخ. اتصل بنا.

خدمات العملاء الخاصة

لدينا خبرة مثبتة في العمل عن كثب مع المستشارين للحفاظ على وحماية ثروة العميل الخاص. نحن ندعم عملائنا وأسرهم في إنشاء وإدارة هياكل معقدة وعالية القيمة في كثير من الأحيان امتلاك العقارات والمحافظ الاستثمارية واستثمارات الأسهم الخاصة والمصالح في الشركات التجارية الأساسية.

وتشمل الخدمات ما يلي:

مجالات أخرى:

خدمات الشركات

حماية وإدارة أصول العملاء من خلال هياكل الشركات هو جزء أساسي من ما نقوم به ونحن نفعل ذلك منذ عام 1994. من ذوي الخبرة في جميع جوانب إدارة الشركات، فريقنا يوفر دعم السكرتارية وحوكمة الشركات للعملاء من القطاع الخاص، والشركات، والشركات التجارية وهياكل الاستثمار.

تشمل خدماتنا المؤسسية ما يلي:

مجالات الخدمات الأخرى:

خدمات الموظفين

من التصميم إلى إنشاء وإدارة نظام حوافز الموظفين ، لدينا الخبرة التي تحتاجها. نحن نعمل بشكل وثيق مع المستشارين المحترفين ذوي الصلة بما في ذلك المتخصصين في الضرائب والمحامين والمتخصصين في الأجور لدعم التصميم والتأسيس والإدارة المستمرة لمجموعة متنوعة من مخططات تحفيز الموظفين.

تشمل خدمات الموظفين لدينا ما يلي:

مجالات الخدمات الأخرى:

خدمات الصندوق

توفر أعمالنا لخدمات الصناديق مجموعة واسعة من خدمات إدارة الصناديق. نهجنا موجه نحو خدمة صناديق جيرسي الخاصة مع الأسهم الخاصة أو استراتيجيات الاستثمار العقاري. بينما نعمل مع مديري الصناديق أو المروجين في مرحلة "بدء التشغيل" تتطلب خدمات مفصلة ومرنة لإطلاق صناديق أصغر.

تشمل خدمات الصندوق لدينا ما يلي:

مجالات الخدمات الأخرى:

خدمات اليخوت

تأسست في عام 1978 كما جيرسي إدارة اليخوت المحدودة، فيدوتشي خدمات اليخوت هي المتخصصة الرائدة في صناعة خدمات اليخوت العملاقة في الخارج. مع 40 عاما من الخبرة، يمكننا تقديم المساعدة في جميع جوانب هياكل ملكية اليخوت، والتسجيل، والضرائب وضريبة القيمة المضافة، والإدارة، وتوظيف الطاقم وكشوف المرتبات.

تشمل خدمات اليخوت لدينا ما يلي:

مجالات الخدمات الأخرى:

Loading...
COVID-19 update: Even as COVID-19 restrictions begin to ease, we continue to utilise technology in delivering our services and communicating with you, without interruption. Read our COVID-19 Statement and latest up-dates. Contact us.

Private Client Services

We have proven experience of working closely with advisors to preserve and protect private client wealth. We support our clients and their families in establishing and managing complex, high-value structures frequently owning real estate, investment portfolios, private equity investments and interests in underlying trading businesses.

Services include:

Other areas:

Corporate Services

Safeguarding and managing client assets through corporate structures is a fundamental part of what we do and we have been doing it since 1994. Experienced in all facets of corporate management, our team provides secretarial and corporate governance support to private clients, companies, trading companies and investment structures.

Our corporate services include:

Other services areas:

Employee Services

From design to establishment and administration of employee incentive scheme, we have the expertise you need. We work closely with relevant professional advisors including tax specialists, lawyers and remuneration specialists to support the design, establishment and ongoing administration for a diverse range of employee incentive schemes.

Our employee services include:

Other services areas:

Fund Services

Our Fund Services business provides a broad range of fund administration services. Our approach is targeted towards the servicing Jersey Private Funds with private equity or real estate investment strategies. Whilst we work with fund managers or promoters in a “start-up” phase requiring bespoke and flexible services to launch smaller funds.

Our fund services include:

Other services areas:

Yacht Services

Founded in 1978 as Jersey Yacht Management Limited, Fiduchi Yacht Services are the leading specialist in the offshore superyacht services industry. With 40 years of experience, we can provide assistance in all aspects of yacht ownership structures,  registration, Tax & VAT, administration, crew employment and payroll.

Our yacht services include:

Other services areas: