COVID-19 التحديث: حتى مع بدء تخفيف القيود التي تفرضها COVID-19، فإننا نواصل استخدام التكنولوجيا في تقديم خدماتنا والتواصل معك، دون انقطاع. قراءة بيان COVID-19 لدينا وآخر ما يصل التواريخ. اتصل بنا.
المثلث الأبيض

فيدوتشي في الشرق الأوسط

فيدوتشي تم تزويد العملاء من الشرق الأوسط مع حلول هيكلة متطورة لأكثر من عقد من الزمان. نحن نساعد عملائنا على وضع مركبات احتجاز مناسبة للأصول الخاصة والأصول التجارية من أجل تحقيق أهدافهم في تخطيط تعاقب الموظفين وحماية الأصول ، مع ضمان أن يتم تحديد كل حل ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار متطلبات العميل الدقيقة وفهم الفروق الثقافية الدقيقة التي تحيط بهم.

نحن نهدف إلى مساعدة مجموعة واسعة من العملاء في المنطقة - الأسر والشركات العائلية ، الشركات الناشئة ، مديري الأصول ، الشركات الكبيرة والكيانات ذات الصلة بالحكومة - من خلال تقديم هياكل مناسبة لملكية الأصول.

الخدمات التي يمكننا تسهيلها >

تفاصيل مكتب الشرق الأوسط:

معلومات عن مكتب دبي:

في عام 2018 فيدوتشي اتخذت قرارزيادة التزامها تجاه منطقة الشرق الأوسط من خلال افتتاح مكتب تمثيلي في دبي لخدمة عملائنا بشكل أفضل في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط الأوسع. فيدوتشي تم تأسيس مكتب فرع مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة في أوائل عام 2019 ورأسه Christopher Dungan - المدير الإقليمي للشرق الأوسط قبل أن ينضم إليه أيضا أحد فيدوتشي المديرون المؤسسون Darren Hocquard في أوائل عام 2020.

مفتاح المنطقة هو تراثها الإسلامي، و فيدوتشي في وضع جيد لمساعدة العملاء الذين يرغبون في تنفيذ حلول متوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية. لا يوجد حل واحد يناسب الجميع الهيكلة الإسلامية: على هذا النحو، فيدوتشي إن الاستقلالية والمرونة تضعانا في وضع جيد لإنشاء وإدارة هياكل متوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية للمؤسسات المالية الإسلامية، وكذلك الشركات والأسر.

الشركات المسجلة

فيدوتشي المحدودة (فرع DMCC)

أوقات العمل:

الاثنين
9.00 - 17.15
الثلاثاء
9.00 - 17.15
الاربعاء
9.00 - 17.15
الخميس
9.00 - 17.15
الجمعه
مغلقه
السبت
مغلقه
الاحد
9.00 - 17.15

تفاصيل الاتصال بالمكتب:

عنوان مكتب دبي:

فيدوتشي محدودة (فرع مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة)
خليج جميرا، برج X2، دبي 124600،
الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
انظر على الخريطة >

أرقام الهاتف:

عنوان البريد الكتروني:

الأشخاص الرئيسيون الذين يجب الاتصال بهم في مكتب دبي:

الخدمات التي يمكن أن نساعد في تسهيلها من الشرق الأوسط

مثلث ابيض

لم فيدوتشي ?

الملهم. المستقله. موثوق به.
مثلث ابيض

لماذا جيرسي؟

مركز مالي دولي.

مقاطع الفيديو ذات الصلة

خطط تحفيز الموظفين في الشرق الأوسط

فيدوتشي المدير الإقليمي - الشرق الأوسط Christopher Dungan مقابلات لدينا خبير الرائدة Martin Benson على أنواع مخططات حوافز الموظفين المتاحة لأصحاب العمل في الشرق الأوسط. في هذه الندوة عبر الإنترنت، Christopher يبدأ من خلال الحديث عن المعروف جيدا خطط الادخار الدولية (ISPs) ، والتي ح ave استبدال مخططات نهاية الخدمة الإكرامية في المنطقة. Martin ويمضي في التوسع في أنواع جديدة من الخطط التي ينبغي أيضا أن ينظر فيها أرباب العمل الذين يتطلعون إلى تحفيز موظفيهم من خلال تقديم أسهم في الأعمال التجارية. كيف يمكن القيام بذلك، وما يجب النظر فيه، وكيف يمكن لأصحاب العمل والشركات المملوكة للأسرة الاحتفاظ بمستوى من السيطرة. الخيارات المتاحة لإدارة خطط حوافز الموظفين التي تسمح بالوصول الكامل عبر الإنترنت وكيف يمكن تصميم الخطط وفقًا لمتطلبات كل من أصحاب العمل.

تاريخ النشر:
4 سبتمبر 2020
منطقه الاعمال:
الموظف

الهيكلة البحرية للأسر والشركات في الشرق الأوسط

فيدوتشي المدير الإقليمي - الشرق الأوسط Christopher Dungan ويناقش محمد الدباشي غراي الشريك الإداري المشارك في شؤون الأعمال في الخارج الهيكلة البحرية للأسر والشركات في الشرق الأوسط. ويقدم المتحدثان فيما بينهما أمثلة عن السبب الذي قد يجعل عملاء الشرق الأوسط يرغبون في استخدام الهيكلة الخارجية لثروتهم الخاصة ومتطلبات تخطيط الخلافة. يناقش كلاهما تجاربهما في مساعدة عملاء الشرق الأوسط والخدمات التي يقدمها فيدوتشي ، بما في ذلك العميل الخاص، مكتب العائلة، خدمات الشركات، خطط حوافز الموظفين، خدمات الصندوق و حلول ملكية اليخوت والإدارة.

تاريخ النشر:
23 يوليو 2020
منطقه الاعمال:
عميل خاص

Enness Webinar: هيكلة الضرائب و الخارج - كيف يمكنك الاستفادة من التخطيط للمستقبل

توبي جونكلوكس من مقابلات إننيس العالمية للرهون العقارية فيدوتشي المدير الإقليمي - الشرق الأوسط Christopher Dungan ، و Trowers & Hamlins شريك ألاستير غلوفر كضيوف على الويبينار له "الضرائب والهيكلة البحرية - كيف يمكنك الاستفادة من التخطيط للمستقبل". مشاهدة الويبينار كامل هنا.

تاريخ النشر:
22 مايو 2020
منطقه الاعمال:
عميل خاص

المواد ذات الصلة

صوره المقالة
امتلاك يخت فائق في الشرق الأوسط
دليل للمشترين والمالكين في الشرق الأوسط

بالنسبة للمشترين المحتملين من اليخوت العملاقة في الشرق الأوسط، الحصول على النصيحة الصحيحة قبل إجراء عملية الشراء الخاصة بك بشكل خاص. إن القواعد القانونية واللوائح المالية حول ملكية اليخوت وإدارتها معقدة في أوروبا، خاصة إذا ما قورنت باختصاصات دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ذات الضرائب المنخفضة نسبياً. يتناول هذا المقال بعض النقاط الرئيسية التي يجب أن ينظر فيها عملاء الشرق الأوسط.

نشر:
14 يوليو 2020
منطقة الخدمة:
اليخوت
صوره المقالة
كيفية دفع إنتاجية الموظف في أزمة
خطط حوافز الموظفين

إن الأزمات العالمية، مثل تلك التي قدمها COVID-19، تسبب صدمة اقتصادية في مختلف أنحاء العالم. وهي تشكل تحديات خطيرة للشركات في جميع القطاعات والمناطق الجغرافية، بما في ذلك كيفية الحفاظ على مشاركة الموظفين في الأوقات الصعبة؟ وكيف يمكن ضمان تحفيزهم على التفوق في المستقبل؟

نشر:
19 مايو 2020
منطقة الخدمة:
الموظف
صوره المقالة
وقت تركيز العقول
تنظيم الأسرة والأعمال في الشرق الأوسط

مع مرور العالم بفترة من عدم اليقين الكبير وتميل العقول إلى التركيز على الحاجة إلى التخطيط للاحتمالات في المستقبل. وفي سياق الأسر، يعني ذلك النظر في ما يلزم عمله لحماية والحفاظ على تركة الأعمال التجارية الأسرية وثروتها. في هذه المقالة، نغتنم الفرصة لاستكشاف الفوائد المحتملة لهيكلة فضلا عن تبادل بعض الأفكار المستمدة من تجربة العملاء الأخيرة والحالية في الشرق الأوسط.

نشر:
27 أبريل 2020
منطقة الخدمة:
عميل خاص

الأخبار ذات الصلة

COVID-19 update: Even as COVID-19 restrictions begin to ease, we continue to utilise technology in delivering our services and communicating with you, without interruption. Read our COVID-19 Statement and latest up-dates. Contact us.
White Triangle

Fiduchi in the Middle East

Fiduchi has been providing clients from the Middle East with sophisticated structuring solutions for over a decade. We help our clients put in place appropriate holding vehicles for private assets and business assets in order to achieve their succession planning and asset protection goals, whilst ensuring that each solution is bespoke, taking into account the client’s precise requirements and understanding the cultural nuances which surround them.

We aim to assist a wide variety of clients in the region – families and family businesses, start-ups, asset managers, large corporates and government-related entities – by offering suitable asset ownership structures.

SERVICES WE CAN FACILITATE >

Middle East Office details:

Information about the Dubai office:

In 2018 Fiduchi took the decision to increase its commitment to the Middle East region by opening a representative office in Dubai to better serve our clients in the GCC and wider Middle East region. Fiduchi's DMCC Branch office was established in early 2019 and headed up by Christopher Dungan - Regional Director Middle East before also being joined by one of Fiduchi's founding  directors Darren Hocquard in early 2020.

Key to the region is its Islamic heritage, and Fiduchi are well placed to help clients who wish to implement Sharia-compliant solutions. There is no one-size-fits-all Islamic structuring solution: as such, Fiduchi’s independence and flexibility put us in good stead for establishing and administering Sharia-compliant structures for Islamic financial institutions, as well as corporates and families.

Registered businesses:

Fiduchi Limited (DMCC Branch)

Opening times:

Monday
9.00 - 17.15
Tuesday
9.00 - 17.15
Wednesday
9.00 - 17.15
Thursday
9.00 - 17.15
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
9.00 - 17.15

Office contact details:

Dubai office address:

Fiduchi Limited (DMCC Branch)
Jumeirah Bay, Tower X2, Dubai 124600,
United Arab Emirates.
SEE ON MAP >

Telephone numbers:

Email address:

Services we can help facilitate from the Middle East

White triangle

Why Fiduchi?

Inspiring. Independent. Trusted.
White triangle

Why Jersey?

An International Finance Centre.

Relevant Videos

Employee Incentive Plans in the Middle East

Fiduchi's Regional Director - Middle East Christopher Dungan interviews our leading expert Martin Benson on the types of employee incentive schemes available for Middle East employers. In this webinar, Christopher starts by talking about the commonly well known International Savings Plans (ISPs), which have replaced end of service gratuity schemes in the region. Martin goes on to further expand on new types of plans which should also be considered by employers looking to incentivise their employees by offering shares in the business. How this can be done, what needs to be considered, and how employers and family-owned businesses can still retain a level of control. Options available for managing the administration of the employee incentive plans which allow complete online access and how plans can be tailored to each employers requirements.

Date posted:
September 4, 2020
Business area:
Employee

Offshore Structuring for Middle East families & businesses

Fiduchi's Regional Director - Middle East Christopher Dungan and Aldahbashi Gray's Co-Managing Partner Mohammed Al Dahbashi discuss offshore structuring for MiddleEast families & businesses. Between them, the two speakers provide examples of why Middle East clients might want to use offshore structuring for their private wealth and succession planning requirements. Both discuss their experiences in helping Middle East clients and services offered by Fiduchi, including Private Client, Family Office, Corporate Services, Employee Incentive Plans, Fund Services and Yacht ownership and management solutions.

Date posted:
July 23, 2020
Business area:
Private Client

Enness Webinar: Tax and offshore structuring - how can you benefit from planning ahead

Toby Johncox of Enness Global Mortgages interviews Fiduchi's Regional Director - Middle East Christopher Dungan, and Trowers & Hamlins Partner Alastair Glover as guests on his webinar "Tax and Offshore Structuring - How Can You Benefit from Planning Ahead". Watch the full webinar here.

Date posted:
May 22, 2020
Business area:
Private Client

Relevant Articles

Article Image
Owning a Superyacht in the Middle East
A guide for Middle East buyers and owners

For prospective superyacht buyers in the Middle East, having the right advice before making your purchase particularly important. The legal rules and fiscal regulations around yacht ownership and management are complex in Europe, especially when compared to the relatively low tax GCC jurisdictions. This article examines some of the key points that should be considered by Middle East clients.

Published:
July 14, 2020
Service area:
Yachts
Article Image
How to Drive Employee Productivity in a Crisis
Employee Incentive Plans

Global crises, like that presented by COVID-19, cause economic shockwaves around the world. They pose serious challenges to businesses across all sectors and geographies, including how to keep employees engaged in challenging times? And, how to ensure that they are incentivised to outperform in the future?

Published:
May 19, 2020
Service area:
Employee
Article Image
A Time to Focus Minds
Family & Business Planning in the Middle East

With the world is going through a period of considerable uncertainty and minds tend to get focused on the need to plan for eventualities in future. In the context of families, this means considering what needs to be done to protect and preserve the legacy of the family business and their wealth. In this article, we take the opportunity to explore the potential benefits of structuring as well as sharing some insights drawn from recent and current client experience in the Middle East.

Published:
April 27, 2020
Service area:
Private Client

Relevant News